4 May

Aerial, 2010 (click for a better view!)

I’m off to go see the BFA Exhibit opening at my old University, after some Mother’s Day shopping. University Galleries/Museums are an excellent way to view new art, and to see what young contemporary artists are creating. Check out a show at a nearby university!

Maybe someday this week I’ll actually get to do some more of my own painting, after finishing a collaborative writer/artist project with my sister. How do all these things sneak up on me?

Leave a Reply

