2 Nights, 2 Places

16 Jul

A beach bbq on the north shore of Long Island, with impromptu swims and chocolate cake.

A rooftop alumni reunion in the meatpacking district, with cocktails and crabcakes.

And tagged by Amanda at Grains of Paradise, I now have five questions to answer:

1.) What was on your To-Do list today:
* Intern in the city
* Take care of emails
* Finish my book
* Print out applications/submission forms
* Give my two weeks notice for a job
2.) 5 Snacks you enjoy:
* Goat cheese and crackers
* Apple and peanut butter
* Goldfish (because I’m five)
* Chips and salsa
* Grilled peaches
3. ) 5 Places you have lived:
* Long Island, New York
*That’s my only answer!
4.) What were you doing 5 years ago:
*Starting college
* Traveled to Ireland, and thus Europe, for the first time
* Training as a tour guide
* Adjusting to a new phase in my life
* Lost some friends and gained some new ones
5.) 5 things you would do if you were a Billionaire:
* I would build a home on the beach, designed and decorated exactly the way I wanted
* I would finance all my younger cousins educations.
* I would travel everywhere
* I would own a home in Hawaii
*I would take all the time I needed to paint without financial worry
Leave a Reply

